DRAWING OF THE WEEK: ANAKIN SKYWALKER

 TODAY’S DRAWING IS OF ANAKIN SKYWALKER FROM THE REVENGE OF THE SITH. I USED A 2H FABER-CASTELL PENCIL FOR THE LIGHT SKETCH OF HIM, THEN INKED WITH MICRONS AND COLORED WITH PROMARKERS AND PRISMACOLOR MARKERS. HERE IS THE DRAWING BELOW:
anakin skywalker.jpg
IT’S BEEN AWHILE SINCE I DID A STAR WARS POST, SO I FIGURED I MIGHT AS WELL DO THIS AS MY DOTW, NOW, I WILL ACTUALLY TRY TO GET MORE STAR WARS POSTS OUT, HOWEVER, MAIN FANDOM FOCUS RIGHT NOW IS MARVEL, SINCE THEY ARE DOING A WHOLE BUNCH OF NEW STUFF WITH THEIR COMICS. TUNE IN NEXT SUNDAY FOR MORE DRAWINGS. THIS WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE WHEN I FINISH MY NEW STORE.
Leave a Reply

